Judge to visit students at Mill Creek West Elementary as part of Constitution Day

Magistrate Tiffany Vivo will visit Mill Creek Elementary West joining 53 other judicial officers from across the state that will meet with over 4,000 students to celebrate Constitution Day in September 2019. Indiana courts commemorate the signing of the U.S. Constitution on September 17, 1787 with a program that brings judges into schools. The following judges are visiting schools sometime around Constitution Day.  

Adams County

Judge Chad Kukelhan at North Adams, Adams Central, and South Adams elementary schools

Allen County

Judge Wendy Davis at Canterbury Middle School and Wayne High School

Judge Thomas Felts at St. John the Baptist Fort Wayne

Boone County

Justice Steven David at Zionsville High School

Clark County

Judge Brad Jacobs at Jeffersonville High School

Judge Joseph Weber at Charlestown High School

Crawford County
Judge Sabrina Bell at Crawford County High School

Daviess County

Judge Gregory Smith at Washington Catholic Elementary

Dearborn County

Judge Jon Cleary at East Central High School and Greendale Middle School

Judge Sally McLaughlin at Saint Lawrence and Greendale Middle School

Magistrate Kimberly Schmaltz at Batesville Intermediate School (Ripley Co.)

Elkhart County

Judge Kristine Osterday at Fairfield High School

Fulton County

Judge Christopher Lee at Rochester Middle School

Hamilton County

Magistrate Laura Gaskill (Marion Co.) at Carmel Middle School

Hancock County

Magistrate Marie Kern (Marion Co.) at Fortville Elementary

Judge Scott Sirk at Eastern Hancock High School

Hendricks County

Magistrate Tiffany Vivo (Marion Co.) at Mill Creek West Elementary

Lake County

Judge Julie Cantrell at Ridge View Elementary

Judge Aleksandra Dimitrijevic at Elliott Elementary

Judge John Sedia at Scott Middle School

Magistrate Aimee Talian at John Martin Elementary

LaPorte County

Judge Michael Bergerson at Olive Township Elementary

Lawrence County

Judge John Plummer at St. Vincent De Paul Middle School

Judge William Sleva at St. Vincent De Paul Middle School

Madison County

Judge Doug Stephens (Marion Co.) at Snacks Cross Elementary

Marion County
Judge Robert Altice, Jr. at Perry Meridian High School

Magistrate Susan Boatright at Christel House Academy South

Magistrate Amber Collins-Gebrehiwet at Center for Inquiry #2

Commissioner Stefanie Crawford at Forest Glen Elementary

Judge Kurt Eisgruber at Bishop Chatard High School

Magistrate Laura Gaskill at Carmel Middle School (Hamilton Co.)

Judge Alicia Gooden at Northview Middle School

Judge Clayton Graham at Holy Angels Catholic School

Magistrate Marie Kern at Fortville Elementary (Hancock Co.)
Judge John Kitley at Thompson Crossing Elementary

Commissioner Melissa Kramer at St. Simon the Apostle

Judge Sheryl Lynch at Global Prep Academy at Riverside #44 and Westlane Middle School

Magistrate Kimberly Mattingly at Fox Hill Elementary

Magistrate Jason Reyome at IPS Center for Inquiry School 84

Magistrate Tamara Rogers at Turning Point Schools

Judge Doug Stephens at Snacks Cross Elementary (Madison Co.)

Judge Mark Stoner at Crooked Creek Elementary

Magistrate Tiffany Vivo at Mill Creek West Elementary (Hendricks Co.)

Newton County

Judge Jeryl Leach at North Newton and South Newton elementary schools

Owen County

Judge Kelsey Hanlon at Owen Valley Middle School

Porter County

Magistrate Mary DeBoer at Immanuel Lutheran School

Ripley County

Magistrate Kimberly Schmaltz (Dearborn Co.) at Batesville Intermediate School

Shelby County

Judge David Riggins at Triton Central High School

St. Joseph County
Judge Elizabeth Hurley at Penn High School and Walkerton Elementary School
Magistrate Graham Polando at John Adams High School

Tippecanoe County

Commissioner Matthew Boulac at Battleground Elementary

Judge Michael Morrissey at the Purdue University College of Education

Chief Justice Loretta Rush at Lafayette Sunnyside Intermediate School

Judge Randy Williams at McCutcheon High School

Vanderburgh County

Magistrate Michael Cox at Scott Elementary

Vigo County

Judge Lakshmi Reddy at Dixie Bee Elementary and Sarah Scott Middle School

Warren County
Judge Hunter Reece at Warren Central Elementary

Warrick County
Judge Amy Miskimen at Castle High School and Chandler Elementary

White County

Judge Jason Thompson at Frontier High School, North White High School, and Twin Lakes High School

About Brian Scott

I play on the radio from 7 am -1 pm weekdays on 98.9 WYRZ and WYRZ.org. Follow me on twitter @WYRZBrianScott or e-mail me at brian@wyrz.org.

Check Also

WYRZ LIVE REMOTE – 19th Annual Hendricks County Rib-Fest – June 29th

WYRZ’s Shane Ray will be broadcasting LIVE from the 19th annual Hendricks County Rib-Fest presented …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *