Home / Shows / Schedule / WYRZ High School Basketball

WYRZ High School Basketball

98.9 FM WYRZ has partnered with Audio Sports Online to provide High School Basketball games on the radio at WYRZ and online at Audio Sports Online. Here is a direct link to the games to listen online:

bball

Miss a game? We have you covered! Just click here to listen to any previous broadcast. Thanks to Audio Sports Online!

A special thanks to our 2017-2018 sponsors:

  • UPS
  • Chicago’s Pizza in Plainfield
  • State Bank of Lizton
  • Tye Dye Lab
  • Westside Plumbing, Heating and Air
  • Hot Box Pizza of Brownsburg
Friday, December 01, 2017 Hamilton Southeastern vs. Avon 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Avon vs. Plainfield 7:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 Avon vs. Brownsburg 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Plainfield vs. Danville 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Brownsburg vs. Carmel 7:30 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 Tri-West vs. Danville 7:30 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 Avon vs. Danville 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Cascade vs. Plainfield 7:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 Brownsburg vs. Hamilton Southeastern 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Brownsburg vs. Center Grove 7:30 PM

About Brian Scott

I play on the radio from 7 am -1 pm weekdays on 98.9 FM WYRZ and WYRZ.org. Follow me on twitter @WYRZBrianScott or e-mail me at brian@wyrz.org.

Check Also

The Drive Home with Shane Ray

After a long day you’re ready to head home and wind down. Join Shane Ray …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *